LWE Podcast 115: Ben UFO

Mar 12, 2012

01. Elgato, “Zone” [white*]
02. Helium Robots, “Jarza” (Theo Parrish Translation 2) [Running Back]
03. Special Request, “Deflowered” (MM/KM Remix) [white*]
04. FaltyDL, “Hard Courage” [white*]
05. Unknown, “WH” [white*]
06. ItaloJohnson, “ITJ 02 B2″ [ItaloJohnson]
07. Low Res, “Amuk” (Juan’s Low Res Experiment) [Metroplex]
08. The Trojan Horse ft. Romanthony, “What $ Love (What Price Love)” (Westside Highway Remix) [Vinylmania]
09. Todd Edwards, “Look Out” (Sunshine Bros. Sunnyside Dub) [i! Records]
10. Big Strick, “100% Hustler” (Omar-S Remix) [FXHE Records]
11. Hakan Lidbo & Vincent Inc, “We Fall So Deep” (Titonton Duvante Remix)
[Big Mama Records]
12. DB-X, “Flying Saucer” [Accelerate]
13. Kami-Sakunobe House Explosion, “B2B” [Comatonse Recordings]
14. Da Sampla, “Frictional Beat #6″ (KMFH 808 Dub) [Wild Oats]
15. Abstrac & Lady Penelope, “Love In Dub” [Confetti Records]
16. Sterac, “X-Tracks” [100% Pure]
17. LFO vs. FUSE, “Loop” (FUSE mix) [Plus 8 Records Ltd.]
18. DJ Milton, “Twelve Gage” [Ghetto Series]
19. Mokona, “Stewardess Rush” [Templar Sound]
20. E-Dancer, “Grab The Beat” (Joey Beltram Remix) [KMS]
21. Objekt, “Porcupine” [Hessle Audio]
22. Floating Points, “Danger” [Eglo Records]
23. Hindzy D, “Soundwave” [Lix Corruptions]
24. Shake, “Frictional Beat No. 4″ [Frictional Recordings]
25. DJ Bone, “Higher” [Sect Records]
26. Arpanet, “Software Version” [Record Makers]
27. Blackstar, “African Beats” [DXP Recordings]
28. Unknown, “Ice Dispenser” [white*]
29. Pinch, “136 Trek” [Punch Drunk]
30. Plasticman, “Printloop” [Road]
31. Stingray313, “2.4 GHz ISM” [Micron Audio]
32. Roll Deep, “Roll Deep Regular” (Devils Mix) [Roll Deep Records]

and check out his interview http://www.littlewhiteearbuds.com/podcast/lwe-podcast-115-ben-ufo/

0 Comment :

Post a Comment