XLR8R Podcast 145 - James Holden

Jun 18, 2010

Download: XLR8R Podcast 145 - James Holden

01 Luke Abbott "We Are Made of Glass" (Border Community)
02 Margot "H2" (Border Community)
03 Sonic Assassins "Robbing Bristle"
04 Lucky Dragons "Traveling Song"
05 Etienne Jaumet "Entropy" (Versatile)
06 Caribou "Bowls (Holden Remix)" (City Slang)
07 Washed Out "New Theory" (Mexican Summer)
08 Avus "Wide Mouthed Frog" (Border Community)
09 Death in Vegas "Reigen" (Drone)
10 Fuck Buttons "Rough Steez (White Hot Heat Remix)" (ATP)
11 Luke Abbott "Holkham Drones" (Border Community)
12 James Holden "Triangle Folds Inside Out" (!K7)
13 The Horrors "Sea Within a Sea" (XL)
14 Four Tet "unknown" (Soul Jazz)
15 Jon Hopkins "unknown (Nathan Fake Remix)" (Warp)
16 Caribou "Jamelia" (City Slang)

James Holden MySpace

0 Comment :

Post a Comment