FACT mix 98: Jimmy Edgar

Nov 6, 2009


The 98th FACT mix comes from Warp's electronic stalwart Jimmy Edgar, and is presented in conjunction with two of our favourite labels: LuckyMe and Citinite. [via FACT Magazine]

Download: FACT Mix 98 - Jimmy Edgar

Jimmy Edgar - Funktion of Your Love (vocal mix-unreleased)
Plastikman - Kriket
Captain Rapp - Bad Times
Andre Crom - Morphin
Jimmy Edgar & Machinedrum - Sin Love With You
Aaliyah - One In A Million
Dopplereffekt - Speaknspell
Posatronix - Shake It
Aaron Carl - Down (original mix)
Frankie Knuckles and Jamie Principle - Baby Wants To Ride (unreleased ron hardy mix)
lee jones - the ice train cometh
jJimmy Edgar - Be There (out soon on HYPERCOLOUR)
4th Measure Men - 4 You
Ralph Falcon - I Need Someone (stoned someone mix)
Squarepusher - Kill Robok
Laid Back - White Horse
Ed DMX - Mks Demo (unreleased)

Jimmy Edgar MySpace

0 Comment :

Post a Comment