FACT mix 85: Andrew Weatherall

Sep 21, 2009


This Monday’s FACT mix comes from Andrew Weatherall, a British DJ and producer who should require no introduction. [via]

Circlesquare - Hey You Guys
Whitey - It Was Made of Night
Dum, Dum, Dum - Dum, Dum, Dum
White Williams - Route to Palm
The Ole Miss Downbeats - Geraldine
Bert Weedon - Ginchy
Johnny Knight - Rock'n'Roll Guitars
Wayne Walker - All I Can Do Is Cry
The Monks - I Hate You
The National - Apartment Story
Stockholm Monsters - Life's Two Faces
Wasted Youth - Things...
Mogwai - The Sun Smells Too Loud
Durutti Column - Sketch for Summer
Dennis Wilson - Farewell my Friends
The Mighty Wah! - Talkin' the Blues

Download: FACT Mix 85 - Andrew Weatherall

0 Comment :

Post a Comment