Pillowface and His Airplane Chronicles

Sep 21, 2007

Steve Aoki First Mixalbum out Oct 16


01 Refused - New Noise
02 Justice - Waters of Nazareth (Erol Alkan's Durr Durr Durrrrrr Re-edit) [ft. Pase Rock]

03 Does It Offend You, Yeah? - We Are Rockstars [ft. Naeem (MC Spank Rock)]
04 Services - Element of Danger (MSTRKRFT Remix) [ft. Har Mar Superstar]
05 Goose - Bring It On [ft. Todd from the Faint]
06 Larry Tee & Princess Superstar - Licky (Herve Goes Low Remix) [ft. Santogold]
07 Green Velvet - Shake and Pop [ft. Kid Sister]
08 Klaxons - Gravity's Rainbow (Soulwax Remix)
09 The Mystery Jets - The Boy Who Ran Away (Riton Re-Dub)
10 Peaches - Boys Wanna Be Her (Weird Science Remix) [ft. Thunderheist]
11 Datarock - Fa-Fa-Fa [ft. Steve from Hot Hot Heat]
12 Yelle - Je Veux Te Voir
13 Franz Ferdinand - Do You Want To (Erol Alkan's Glam Racket Remix) [ft. Amanda Blank]
14 Kim (from the Presets) - Wet N Wild [ft. Mickey Avalon]
15 Bloc Party - Helicopter (Weird Science Remix)
16 Justice - D.A.N.C.E (MSTRKRFT Remix)
17 Scanners - Low Life (Teenagers Remix) [ft. Uffie]


0 Comment :

Post a Comment